Measuring Liquid volume: Millilitres and litres

Hello there, in today’s task description our WALT is: Choosing the appropriate form of measurement! This task was fun to do, also my highlight today was… NOTHING only because this task was easy but also because I have already learnt this before (in year 6) like I always say our teacher needs to give my group infinity & beyond more harder work! Anyways enough of complaining about our work as always i’m going to go so GOODBYE!!!

Make sure to come back and check my blog for some new post!

One thought on “Measuring Liquid volume: Millilitres and litres

  1. Hi Kensi, it’s Alaysia from class! I can see that you have been learning your measurements and liquid volume. I really liked how you used some images at the end to find out the difference between millilitres and litres. Ok bye.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *