Skits

Hello, For the last 2 weeks we have been doing some little skits about anger and Frustration. We did this on Thursday and Monday, I wasn’t there on Monday to do but I was here on Thursday! We did this in groups. The first thing we had to do was bustops. We did this in groups. The people in my group were Lui and Lanette, We all had our own question and we had to write some suggestions on how to calm people down when Angry or Frustrated, Then we would rotate. The next thing we did was our skits. We all changed groups, the people in my new group were Zaria, and Jabal. We did a skit on Responding and reacting. We all found this fun. My lowlight about this was not understanding the meaning of Responding and reacting, and my highlight was actually understanding it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *